Fwd: Shock to NBC This Morning – Sent By My Mother

   
 
  
I’llbet this was asurprise toNBC….

 NBC POLL

<ATT00052.jpg>

Do you believe

that the word

God should

stay in

American

culture?  

NBC this

morning had a

poll on this

question. They

had the

highest Number

of responses

that they have

ever had for

one of their

polls, and the

Percentage was

the same as

this:  

86% to keep the

words, IN God

We Trust and

God in the

Pledge of

Allegiance  

14% against  

That is a

pretty

‘commanding’

public

response.  

I was asked to send

this on if I

agreed or delete

if I didn’t .. 

Now it is your

turn.  It is

said that 86% of

Americans

believe the

word God

should

stay…….  

Therefore, I

have a very

hard time

understanding

why there is

such a mess

about having

‘In God We

Trust’ on our

money and

having God in

the Pledge of

Allegiance. 

Why is the

world catering

to this 14%?  

AMEN! 

If you agree,

pass this on , if not,

simply delete.  

In God We

Trust

 
 
   

This is  the day the  LORD has  made.  I will  rejoice and be glad in it.
About Teresa Brewer

I am very happily married, a mother of 2 girls and 1 boy, a grandmother of 2 boys and 1 girl; I hand design beaded jewerly and write Christian poetry and commentary. I am disabled (I have MS) and have plenty of time to indulge my interests.

Posted on October 10, 2011, in E-mails Received and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. wastelandexplorer

    Some people want to get GOD out of everything, easier for them to sin.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 805 other followers

