LOLOL! Had to Share This One From My Ornery Mother

* image source: google.com/images

 Shot my first turkey yesterday!

 -
-
-
          SCROLL DOWN
 -
-
-
-
-
-

 Scared the shit out of everyone in the frozen food section…….. 

It was awesome!

Getting old is so much fun….

About Teresa Brewer

I am very happily married, a mother of 2 girls and 1 boy, a grandmother of 2 boys and 1 girl; I hand design beaded jewerly and write Christian poetry and commentary. I am disabled (I have MS) and have plenty of time to indulge my interests.

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Laughs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Don’t tell uncle Sam but he is still too early for that turkey :P

  2. HHahahaa … aren’t seniors great ???? …. opps – I’m a senior.
    LOLOL … I guess I’m great.
    I love your Mom’s sense of humor.

    • Thanks Izzy!! Me too! It must be the Irish leprechauns in us, lol! hugs and smiles, Terri

      ________________________________

      • HHhahaha … I always said I had some Irish in me. My best friend when I was growing up was Irish. They had the best funerals. I know that sounds terrible but as a little girl I was afraid of funerals until I went to one of her family members. They had just come over from Ireland so they had the accent and lots of priests and nuns in their house. Her brothers were priests and her sister and aunt were nuns. She was an ooopppsy birth so she was years younger then them.
        Well … in a few days we’ll be celebrating our holiday.
        Happy Leprchaun searching to you …!!! ~~~~ : – )

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 795 other followers

