Your Friday icanhascheezburger Laughs

-

-

-

That was a big time fail!

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

He should be in the Turtle Olympics! 

-

-

-

About terri0729

I am very happily married, a mother of 2 girls and 1 boy, a grandmother of 2 boys and 1 girl; I hand design beaded jewerly and write Christian poetry and commentary. I am disabled (I have MS) and have plenty of time to indulge my interests.

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Laughs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Oh man that’s not just a fail, that’s an Epic fail lol

  2. I have nominated you for two awards. Please pick up here: http://wp.me/p23TG1-EN

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  3. i just LOVE these pic everytime :D

  4. i love these everyday laughs!!! awesome!!! :-D

  5. Wondeful !!!!! Thanks for the big smile

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 806 other followers

