I Have An Emergency! Request Your Prayers, PLEASE!

 

Shawna just called me about 20 minutes ago crying and was a nervous wreck.  She was just making her way to the Urgent Care Center with Christopher.  He woke up this morning and couldn’t breath.  He was panicking and asking her if he was going to die.

Then she text me back and said they were sending him to the hospital for observation after they gave him a drink with some steroids in it.  They were going to send them by ambulance in case he had another attack because they didn’t want her to be driving if he did.

She freaking out and I’m praying!!  Will you join me please?

I will let you know as soon as I find anything out.  I will probably be taking off for the hospital if she needs me to come.  Just waiting impatiently for another text message :(

Love and blessings,

Terri

About Teresa Brewer

I am very happily married, a mother of 2 girls and 1 boy, a grandmother of 2 boys and 1 girl; I hand design beaded jewerly and write Christian poetry and commentary. I am disabled (I have MS) and have plenty of time to indulge my interests.

Posted on July 13, 2012, in Random Discussions and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. PRAYING! ! !!!

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. Hope everything turns out to be o.k

  3. prayers for Christopher…Terri. God is good, he is in charge. take a breath, and be sure to let us know

  4. Julie Catherine

    Sending lots of prayers, love and gentle hugs xoxox

  5. my prayers are with you mom dearest..

  6. I know you’re scared. Prayers.

  7. You will come out triumphantly, amen! God is able. *praying for you*

  8. You have my prayers, do keep us informed! God Bless

  9. You’re in my prayers and I’m sending hugs, too, Terri~xoxox

  10. Hope he’s ok. That’s no fun. Praying Angie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 807 other followers

