A Man Of Sorrow

 

5 thoughts on “A Man Of Sorrow

    1. Terri, this is a beautiful poem – but I have to say that my eyes had a lot of trouble reading it; I had to magnify it a lot before I could see the words properly. I wonder if it’s possible to make the photos smaller and put the poems underneath them, as I have this problem with many of the poems that are written directly on the photographs. Of course, it also could just be my older eyes, lol. Lovely and well written poem. ~ Julie xox

      1. Julie, I am glad that you liked the poem and sorry that you had so much trouble reading this and others. I will try to make the words larger and/or put them under the picture as well as on them maybe 🙂 Thanks for the heads up! blessings, Terri

        ________________________________

Leave a Reply

