My Monday Military Appreciation; Pictures Via My Brother & Nephew

4 thoughts on “My Monday Military Appreciation; Pictures Via My Brother & Nephew

  1. I remember that photo of Bush jogging with the soldier – but this is his stomping grounds and it may not have shown other places. Love the baby in the pocket – really says a lot if you think about it. Great post. There’s never enough words to really thank our soldiers for their service, so imagine a huge crowd applauding with this: thank you for everything, ya’ll!

    1. You are most welcome, Karen!! It is my honor to do so, especially have a nephew who did a tour in the Middle East and has friends still there serving! God bless, Terri P.S. I thought the baby in the pocket spoke volumes too!

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

