Off Site For Today – Urgent Prayer Needed

My mother called me a couple of hours ago to inform me that she had to take my dad to the emergency room last night in Florida.

He was extremely weak all day and by evening had become unresponsive.

They did blood tests and discovered his blood c0unt was so low that they had to give him 4 pints of blood to get it back up.

They are running tests to find out where he is bleeding.

My mother is the heart of this family, my father is the backbone; the loss of either of them right now would be devestating to us all.  

Please say a prayer for my father that whatever they find is operable and easily fixed.  

My entire family thanks you,

Terri

26 thoughts on “Off Site For Today – Urgent Prayer Needed

  1. I pray God’s peace upon your family during this stressful time, Terri. Put your arms around your dad, and transfer some of your awesome love and energy to him. He will be just fine!
    Comforting hugs to all of your family!

    1. Thank you Charlie!! I am a daddy’s girl for sure and I was taken aback when mom called me 😦 I do so appreciate your thoughts and prayers. Thanks again dear friend!! Blessings, Terri

      ________________________________

  2. Dear Terri,
    I am praying this prayer for you and your family; Dear Father GOD we lift up Terri’s dad to you father. We ask that you give the doctors wisdom to know what to do to heal her father. We ask you to release the angels from Jesus Christ to surround Terri and her family to give them peace in this difficult time.
    Amen.

    1. Thank you Melody!! You brought tears to my eyes! I appreciate your wonderful prayer and add my Amen to it as well!! God bless your kind and gracious heart, Terri

      ________________________________

  3. Terri, I am so sorry to hear this. Sending positive energies, love, hugs and prayers to you, your father, and your entire family. ~ Love, Julie xoxox

    1. Thank you Julie!! I am blessed to have so many lovely followers, such as yourself, who have been praying today for dad. My entire family thanks you. God bless, Terri

      ________________________________

    1. Thanks Terry!! As much as you think that you are prepared for it, you truly never are. I appreciate your prayers very much!! blessings, Terri

      ________________________________

  4. Lifting your father up in prayer. Asking the Lord to strengthen you and your family with his comforting arms. “If two of you shall agree on earth as to anything that they shall ask, it shall be done for them of my Father which is in heaven.” (Matt. 18:19)

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

