Illuminating Flashes

7 thoughts on “Illuminating Flashes

    1. Thanks Maria! I wrote this one for my eldest. It pertains to the current struggles that she is going through right now. I feel so bad for her and the turmoil she is in ๐Ÿ˜ฆ You know how we mothers are, we always want to fix things but sometimes they have to see things for themselves. I appreciate the compliment so much!! love and hugs, Terri

      ________________________________

      1. Your words must help her, Terri! At least that you understand how she feels. I love the way you carry the thunder/lightning theme throughout it.
        love and hugs too,
        M.

      2. Thanks Maria! She really did like it a lot. I think that it’s sweet that both my girls have recently (during their struggles) reverted to calling me mommy! Makes me feel closer to them somehow ๐Ÿ™‚ That may sound funny but I don’t think so. grins, Terri

Leave a Reply

