This Mortal Hallway

8 thoughts on “This Mortal Hallway

    1. Thanks Terry! I’m trying to get a message across to someone specific. I hope they will take off the rose colored glasses πŸ™‚ because they are setting themselves up and I hate to see that happen when I know what’s coming. hugs, Terri

      ________________________________

      1. Well, if they don’t, at least they won’t be able to say that I didn’t try to warn them πŸ™‚ I’m not big at saying “I told you so” ’cause they will already know that. I just hope they listen first time around!

Leave a Reply

