A Few Thoughts From My Eldest Daughter

14 thoughts on “A Few Thoughts From My Eldest Daughter

      1. You know, I just had the thought, where did I get the idea that you were a dad and not a mom. If I made a mistake I am sorry. And if you are mom, well then, Bravo too! Not that what I think matters but I tend to share what I think anyway;). Gets me in trouble sometimes.

      2. LMBO!! I was wondering what you were talking about as far as the daddy thing! No, I am a mommy πŸ™‚ No problem though!! And what you think does matter to me always! Feel free to leave comments any time on my blog. I always try to make it a point to reply to them in a timely manner. I like open dialogue with my readers. smiles, Terri

Leave a Reply

