Beginning With Daughter

7 thoughts on “Beginning With Daughter

  1. A mother’s love is like no other, and you obviously are a fantastic mother because the love you have towards all your children, biological and online adopted, is enormous!! you are beautiful and a wonderful mother!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. Awwww, you made me cry!!!! Thanks sweetheart! I wasn’t always the best but I strive to always do better. As far as you adopted online kids of mine go, you’re getting the best part of me!!! My biological children have forgiven me for being exposed to the worse part ๐Ÿ˜ฆ thank the Lord!! squeezes!!!

  2. You are a treasure and I am honored to have the friendship of someone so deeply enriched by the life they have now. Your heart is so pure and it comes through everything
    you write, we are truly blessed to have you share. hugzz{{}}

    1. Everybody is making me cry today!! Thank you Len! I am honored to call you my friend as well. We have both suffered greatly in our past and brought a lot of it on ourselves but we both had found our ways back and it’s a joy to share that with you!!! We are blessings to each other, for sure! mega hugs…

Leave a Reply

