A Verse For Your Tuesday From Joshua

5 thoughts on “A Verse For Your Tuesday From Joshua

  1. Hi Teri, it’s me the Anonymous one. I stopped by to read some on your blog today, as it helps me when I am having it rough, along with Joyce Myers Ministries. It’s been a rough day, rougher than most. I Thank you for your inspiring blog. I personally could use some prayers right now.

    1. Is there anything in particular you would like me to pray for you about? It would be my privilege to do so! Just let me know what you want me to pray for…

      1. I guess the best way to say it would be to see my youngest. To amend my relationship with my oldest, and to get my children to see I have changed, and I try so hard. I just posted a stupid post I think I should delete but then I haven’t in the hopes someone will tell me what they see as an outsider looking in. I pray, I believe, I read my Bible, I never give up. I’m very hurt today. Just need advise.

Leave a Reply

