Bleeders

3 thoughts on “Bleeders

  1. Praise God that you do this! What a ministry, Terri! So important, and there is entertainment, lots of it here. People need so many kinds of things – all of them: light, love, truth, goodness, laughter.

    1. Aw, thanks Maria!!! I was asked by someone, if I have been forgiven and my slate is wiped clean, then why do I talk so much about my past? This is my response to that comment. thanks for the encouragement too that you always give me! love and hugs, T

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

