Ever-Present Hope (Revisited)

2 thoughts on “Ever-Present Hope (Revisited)

  1. i live on hope most of the time. it isn’t that i am not content in my life, but always hoping for more fulfilling life. maybe this is selfish, but i want so much more, a relationship, maybe a chance to work with my antiques again, this is who i am, this is a part of me, so now reading it back, maybe i am selfish, not being content where God has placed me

    1. Oh, Terry, I don’t know about that! I think being content with what we are given is a whole different thing that hoping for something more to come. I don’t think that’s necessarily a bad thing, it depends if it is at the expense of another maybe. Doinh what God has for you to do doesn’t mean you can’t hope to regain those things that you have lost out on at some future point. xoxo

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

