Sunday’s Thought From Marcel Pagnol

8 thoughts on “Sunday’s Thought From Marcel Pagnol

  1. this is so true and i find myself slipping back to the past where i worked, had money, had a more fun-filled life, but i come back to the present, because i know this is where God wants me for now

  2. Today, God’s message for me is to be unashamed of who I am where I’ve  been , someone else has also been there. Hold your head up high, and be who you are today
    No matter what you see, say or feel , I hope many will be touched with a new reflection by your post.

Leave a Reply

