I wrote this for Sara almost a year ago. I ran across it today, revised it a little and now want to share it with you again!

What about God?

I like walking in the rain, because no one sees me crying. – Unknown

When I am sad
when I am blue

Walking in the rain’s
 what I like to do

If I get wet
I don’t even care

And it doesn’t matter
if at me people stare

‘Cause this I know
they can’t see me cry

I don’t have to answer
when they ask me why

I walk in the rain
so I can cry alone

And the pain I feel
I keep to my own.

Teresa Marie   8/26/11 – 6/22/12 ©

From another of Sara’s favorite quotes

View original post

Leave a Reply

