Thursday’s Quote From Joseph Campbell

5 thoughts on “Thursday’s Quote From Joseph Campbell

      1. lol i really messed up on the listen and write. i guess i wrote for one that was old. i heard nothing about it, and i actually thought it was one of my best. Ermilia didn’t even comment with a i got it . i screwed up big time and made a fool of myself

      2. Don’t feel bad about it! I doubt that they even saw you had done it or they would have made a comment on it, I’m sure. Eliabeth does the listen and write’s and Ermisenda does the picture it & write’s. They’re Ermilia together 🙂 hugssss
        P.S. I haven’t got around to reading it yet but I will, I promise!

Leave a Reply

