Oh Lord, My God

8 thoughts on “Oh Lord, My God

    1. Thanks Terry! I am, for the most part. Just having a little bout with anxiety/depression. I don’t know if it’s an MS flare up or what but it’s been mounting for a couple of weeks now and I just went to the doctor and got a new anti-depressant to try. We’ll see if that works 🙂 Not to worry though. Thanks for asking my dear friend! xxxxoxxxx

    1. Thank you Len!! I’m trying 🙂 And I promise that if it gets too bad, I’ll call out out you for help! I appreciate your concern, sister of mine xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

