In Depression Wallow

11 thoughts on “In Depression Wallow

    1. I’m Okay, Terry!! Thanks for asking. I’m just like everybody else and I have my days too. I’m doing good today, mood wise, but I just wanted to show that I know the feeling 🙂 xxxxxxxxx P.S. How about you? You doing okay?

      1. this morning was hell, but took Al to the doctor and he has stronger pain med down his throat plus a new pain med on top of it. it seems to be working a little bit already. maybe i can have a better afternoon. really thinking about taking a nap. woke up with a headache that just won’t leave. sometimes sleep is all it takes to rid them for me!!! glad u r alright and we all do have those uncertain days, i hate them!!

  1. This is beautiful writings Terrie, but it worries me.. I am ever so worried for you.. hope everything is better than before with you and i will forever have u in my prayers..i miss you.. Lots of love and blessing from me mommy dearest!! ♥

    1. Oh, Abi-girl, don’t worry about me, I’m okay. I was just thinking about how I was depressed last week and wrote this poem to show that I know how it feels to be that way. I appreciate you and your prayers for me, anytime – anyday – anywhere!!! Mega love and blessings to you, dear daughter!!!!! xoxoxoxox

      1. I’m sorry to hear that 😦 Sometimes these phases last for a while but that just makes it all the worse, doesn’t it?! If you need to talk, I’m always available if you need me to be! xxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

