The Latest and Greatest

Hi everybody!!  

Let me start with dad.  He is getting better, more alert and mobile.  The compressed vertebra near his tailbone is killing him but that’s better than having a broken back, which is what they first thought.

Thank you everyone who has sent their love, thoughts and prayers!!!!!!!!!!!  They have helped tremendously.

I have been working my tail off on getting together a little e-catalog of my items for sale that I can send off to people upon request. 

It’s been an experience trying to learn how to use this camera, get the pictures downloaded, fine tuned and view able.  

Once I get that done, I will have to work up a price sheet to attach to it all.  But, in the meantime, I thought I would share some of it with you all.

Here’s what I’ve been up to:

Puzzle Wall Hangings (I haven’t worked out how I’m gonna frame them or what I’ll use but have a few cool ideas):

Here are some of the clay items (better pictures this time, I hope):

Have I overloaded you yet?

Here are some of the regular things I’ve done too:

That should give you a good idea of what will be included in “catalog”, lol.   

I’ve been very hard at work.  It’s extremely time-consuming and I apologize for ignoring my friends during this time but, with Christmas fast approaching, I have to get this done.  Honestly, I should have been working on it for the last 6 months since it takes me longer than normal people to accomplish some of this stuff due to the MS interference with cognitive and motor skills 😦

Anybody who would like to receive an e-catalog to look at, just let me know where to e-mail it to and I will be happy to provide you one.  I will try my best to keep up with your comments and delete the address from showing to the public.

My greatest love and hugs to you all!!

God bless, Terri

11 thoughts on “The Latest and Greatest

  1. How very beautiful! You have certainly been busy, good to see that you are well enough to do so. Praise God! Sorry about your Dad prayers of course! Take care my dear and keep up with your beautiful work :)~~Len

    1. LOL! I have just the thing for you. They are real, genuine crystals too 🙂 and sparkle like they were diamonds. I’ll e-mail you a picture just as soon as I find them and take one for you! xxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

