Mission Accomplished!

First I want to thank you dear friends who commented on my last post and gave me such loving encouragement!!!!  God bless you all.

We had our Grand Opening of the shop today.  I changed the name, again.  I think it’s pretty cool, I called it Stallery, which stands for Sara and Terri Gallery.  So here is the link:  http://www.etsy.com/shop/Stallery

I am exhausted at the moment but I wanted to come on here real quick to share the good news with my friends.  If I don’t have the chance to do so at more length, I wish you all a safe and blessed Thanksgiving!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love and hugs,

Terri

5 thoughts on “Mission Accomplished!

  1. Terri these are beautiful pieces I wish I wore jewelry , but never have been one to wear more than my wedding rings. I have people I will tell about iy though> Congratulations for fianlly opening your store I know it was hard hard work. I know you will do well, although looking at the prices I think you are way to low, you can’t buy plastic junk from walmart for less than 5-10 $’s and yours are so much better ! I think you should go up in price by at least 75% more. I mean you do have to cover your expenses. God Bless and good luck!!

  2. Yay, T! So much work, and I hope the opening made you as proud as it should have. A blessed Thanksgiving to you and yours, my friend.

Leave a Reply

