Update; What I’ve Been Up To

First of all, I want to wish you all a very blessed and Merry Christmas!!  I pray that you all have a safe and happy holiday.

Second, I wanted to let you know that dad is doing much better.  He and mom are planning on going to Florida after our Christmas party this weekend and Penny is home from the Nursing Home, doing much better also.  Thank you all for the prayers sent their way.  They appreciated it immensely.

Third, I have my store up and running.  I’ve made 3 sales now and have been working on getting it stocked up with goodies.  I’ve been trying my hand at making my own polymer clay canes.  I think they are turning out pretty good for a beginner.  I’ve had two of them “favorited” already, so I guess they aren’t too bad.  🙂

Here’s some new pic’s for you:

Picture 021 Picture 227 IMAG0885 IMAG0879 IMAG0874 IMAG0870 IMAG0867 IMAG0863 IMAG0861 IMAG0887 Picture 223 Picture 218 Picture 211 Picture 204 Picture 203 Picture 202 Picture 200 Picture 195 Picture 190 Picture 181 Picture 175 Picture 169 Picture 164 Picture 162 Picture 160 Picture 156 Picture 152 Picture 147 Picture 144 Picture 136 Picture 132 Picture 128 Picture 124 Picture 121 Picture 118 Picture 112 Picture 105 Picture 067 Picture 055 Picture 028

Hope you enjoyed these!

God bless,
Merry Christmas
and Happy New Year!!

Love and hugs,

Terri

9 thoughts on “Update; What I’ve Been Up To

  1. I am so glad everyone is doing much better. Will continue to pray for you and your family. I also see you have been busy working. Your art work looks beautiful. Also praying for your business success. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year as well.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  2. A rue blessing that everyone is doing so well. It lookslike you’ve been busy. Everything looks fabulous.
    May your Christmas season be a magical one filled with all the joy and blessed spirit your heart can hold.
    Merry – Merry … Happy – Happy
    Isadora

Leave a Reply

