My Need

need to please

 

5 thoughts on “My Need

    1. Thank you Terry, dear friend! Hey, did I tell you that we have moved to Fowler? I’m closer to you now than before, aren’t I? Hope you are doing well and Al too. I haven’t had time to read at all in quite a while but hope to catch up soon. Love, hugs and God bless!!!!

    1. Thank you Francine!! Finally starting to get settled into the new house and hope to write more on a regular basis soon! Got a couple new ones coming to you shortly 🙂 xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

