Trying some new things continues; CLAY FIGURINES

 

I am having so much fun with these fugures!!  I think that I like doing them even more than the jewelry  🙂

il_570xN.473302040_vn8u il_570xN.473302182_ftfs il_fullxfull.473294944_iup7 il_fullxfull.473295470_obx7 IMAG0090 IMAG0109 IMAG0120 IMAG0205 IMAG0208

IMAG0243 IMAG0065 IMAG0239

One thought on “Trying some new things continues; CLAY FIGURINES

  1. I work in polymer clay, making necklaces, earrings and pins. I have tried to make figures, but I have a hard time understanding what I see and making look like what is in my mind. I found your pieces adorable. I really liked the purple dragon. Once you get started mixing clay it is hard to stop. I found that the first time I worked with it. All those possitively wonderful colors mixed together, ahhhh! Keep up the good work. Do some form e as I cannot seem to get my mind and eye together. May the Lord give you a blessed day.
    Love, from a sister in Christ.
    Margaret

Leave a Reply

