I’m So Excited to Tell You About Billy Blue

1Jeffery, Gerald and Junior awoke to a bright, sunny day.  After breakfast with Mum, they went out to play

Enjoying the warm gentle breeze, entered into a patch of trees

Junior was whistling a tune, Gerald about the song to croon

But Jeffery’s face turned all pale,  when hit his ears the loudest wail

Picture 034Junior only wanted to play, Jeffrey poised to runawayPicture 032

But Gerald insisted they go see, someone hurt there might bePicture 033

Off they ran licketty split, yet for only  just a bit

For they ran smack dab into,  their dear old friend Billy Blue

“What’s all the ruckus about?” Gerald almost had to shout

“Come on, so bad, it just can’t be?”    “Ya? Well my mom’s gonna kill me!”………IMAG0378

Well, what do you think of my Billy and the story teaser?  I really like this birdhouse a lot and want to live in it myself, lol!

 

For those of you who might stumble through:  This blog and  its content, whether written words, pictures, designs or discussion there of and all else is copyrighted.  Please do not steal from me.

Here is the full 360:

IMAG0379 IMAG0380 IMAG0382 IMAG0383 IMAG0384

2 thoughts on “I’m So Excited to Tell You About Billy Blue

    1. Would be awesome, wouldn’t it! I was just getting on here to ask for prayer for Mark but more importantly for my step-grand-niece. My sister-in-law’s son was killed in an accident tonight and her granddaughter was airlifted to Riley’s Hospital in Indianapolis. Please add her to your prayers. Sad day 😦 xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

