A picture says more than a thousand words

So very true!! I will not ever do that! Nothing is that important to read in a text!! If it’s an emergency, they’ll call me.

Playing with words is fun

I saw this on facebook, and this was the caption: “His phone was in his hand. His head was in the back seat. Don’t text and drive.” As a sometimes offender, it hit me hard. I have a family, and people that love me. I don’t want to be this guy, and I hope you don’t want to, either. Even if she telling you she had a boob job, it can wait.

View original post

4 thoughts on “A picture says more than a thousand words

  1. Hmmmmm, It let me comment on the reblog, but I haven’t been able to comment on any of your posts. Is it just me????? I’m still here anyway!!! Praying for you. Angie

    1. That’s odd, Angie!! I wonder why it’s been doing that to you?! I checked my spam and you are not getting thrown in there. I’m sorry though!!! I know you are always one of my most faithful commentors on here too. Thanks for the prayers too!!! You know I appreciate them always. God bless you….

Leave a Reply

