I’m Celebrating Milestones Today!

*image source: google.com/images

Okay, I know this is tooting my own horn but I just couldn’t help it!

As of today:

I have surpassed 375,000 hits

I have also surpassed 2,300 posts

Between all of my sites that I’m linked into; including those not counted in my followers by WordPress; I have just hit the 800  total followers mark!

I am absolutely thrilled and would like to thank each and every one of you for making this possible for me!!!!

When I first started this blog a little over a year ago, I never dreamed that I would have this much success with it.  But, I told God that I was doing it for His glory and if He found it pleasing, He would bless it.  I think He has!!!

God bless you all too!

love and hugs,

Terri

16 thoughts on “I’m Celebrating Milestones Today!

  1. Ask and you shall receive! what you put forth will come back seven times seven. So of course he has blessed you abundantly you are a strong and faithful follower. Congrats!
    (((hugs)))

    1. Thanks Len!!! I know we are not supposed to brag but I just couldn’t help bragging about what He has done with my humble efforts here 🙂 hugs back…

  2. Congratulations on the success of your blog. I am not surprised as
    you are very prolific in your writing. Your posts are always inetresting
    and varied … AND … God has blessed you. This brings a hopeful smile
    to my face.
    Blessings …

    1. Thank you Izzy!! You have been a strong supporter of mine for quite some time now and I appreciate you kind words and encouragement to me always!!!!! I am humbled and you brought tears to my eyes. hugs, Terri

Leave a Reply

